West Hampton/ Sag Harbor

West Hampton/ Sag Harbor

For Labor Day Weekend, my family and I went to New York!

We started off in Long Island for a night, then spent 2 nights in Sag Harbor and one in Newark! We had SO much fun! We spent a few days exploring West Hampton while staying in Sag Harbor and it may just be my new favorite place! We stayed at Barons Cove in Sag Harbor and it was beautiful – so classy, trendy, amazing pool, delicious food, a beautiful bar and great views of the harbor!

IMG_1044IMG_0940IMG_0994IMG_2117

IMG_0985.jpg

IMG_1049.jpg

On Sunday, for lunch, we went to downtown West Hampton and ate at the C/O Maidstone  on Main Street. The entire dining room was covered with palm tree designs and pink walls – it was AMAZING! IMG_1090.jpg

AND the champagne & fresh juices were incredible!!

Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 8.53.57 AM.png

On Monday, we road bikes around the harbor and it was so fun exploring all the neighborhoods! I think I found my dream home – and spot the state of the license plate out front – FLORIDA – it must be a sign it is meant for me! 🙂 IMG_2152.jpg

IMG_5928.jpg

Our trip to the Hamptons was incredible and the perfect family vacation before heading off to Germany to start my journey!! I am all packed, sitting at the hotel in Newark and I couldn’t be MORE excited!!!! IMG_0934.jpg

I am so grateful for the opportunity of a lifetime that my parents have given me! I miss them already and cannot wait to be reunited with them in Vietnam!!! I am leaving America today with the most full and grateful heart!!! Here is to the good life!! Sending all my love to the greatest parents and friends a girl could ask for!!! I am coming for you World Odyssey!!!!

IMG_0935.jpg

XO,

Lindsey

 

 

Leave a comment